About Us

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Photos by Anderson Photographs

Franklin P. MorriseyFranklin P. Morrisey
Chairman of the Board
Volvo Group Trucks
James A. SearsJames A. Sears
Chairman Elect
PotomacEdison, a FirstEnergy Company
John A. Latimer, IVJohn A. Latimer, IV
Immediate Past Chair
Keller-Stonebraker Insurance
William F. FrittsWilliam F. Fritts, II
Smith Elliott Kearns & Company, LLC
John M. BerryJohn M. Berry
Global Data Consultants, LLC
Gary L. HayesGary L. Hayes
Jason L. RappaportJason L. Rappaport
Innovative, Inc.
Board of Directors  
Sila Alegret-BartelSila Alegret-Bartel
International Corporate Training & Marketing, LLC
William T. BarnesWilliam T. Barnes
Hagerstown Honda/Hagerstown Kia
Andrew S.  BrunsAndrew S. Bruns
HM (Herald-Mail) Media
Francine M. DonachieFrancine M. Donachie
Homewood Suites by Hilton
Jill M. FrickJill M. Frick
City of Hagerstown
Louis J. GiustiniLouis J. Giustini
The Columbia Bank
James F. KerchevalJames F. Kercheval
The Greater Hagerstown Committee, Inc.
Kathleen A. LewisKathleen A. Lewis
Washington County Department of Business Development
Corey C. LinthicumCorey C. Linthicum
BG Products & Services
Edward H. LoughEdward H. Lough
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network
Brian A. LynchBrian A. Lynch
Antietam Cable Television
Scott W. PalmerScott W. Palmer
David Lyles Developers, LTD
Dr. Tara L. SargentDr. Tara L. Sargent
Leadership Washington County
Brian K. SeldersBrian K. Selders
M & T Bank
Theresa M. ShankTheresa M. Shank
Hagerstown Community College
DanielDaniel P. Spedden
Hagerstown-Washington County Convention and Visitors Bureau
John T. WilliamsJohn T. Williams
Jamison Door
After Five Productions  Global Data Consultants        Meritus Health My Bank! United Bank and Trust     First Data Kaplan University     Susquehanna Bank Volvo    Hagerstown Maryland Convention and Visitors Bureau       United Bank  WCPS_horizontal_BWscroll  Wright-Gardner Insurance